Collin County Republican Party Awards 2015

On October 14th, the Collin County GOP Republican Party held its 2015 Volunteer Awards Luncheon at Maggiano’s in Plano. Below are the recipients of this year’s awards for their services to the Party:

Dixie Clem Award (Young Republican) Chris Bingham
Gladys Harrington Award (Precinct Chair of the Year) Linda Etheridge
Fred & Mazzie Moses Community Engagement Award Chris Bingham
Chairman’s Awards Glynis Chester
Fred Nasseri
Judge John Payton

Visit their website

Collin Image Team
Collin County news and updates by